Board of Directors


Landon Eustache, President
Wells Fargo

Leslie Schlernitzauer, Past President
Porcupine Provisions

Brian Bonaviri, President-Elect, Treasurer
Grant Thornton LLP

Anika Kim, Secretary
Bank of America


Frank Arado
Katten Muchin Rosenman LLP

Keith Atkinson
Nuveen, LLC (a TIAA company)

Andy Barbee

Sabrina Clark
Mecklenburg County Department of Social Services

Emily Costigan
Bank of America

Virginia Covill
Communities in Schools

Andy Dews
Arboretum Pediatrics

Morgan Dennis
Hunton Andrews Kurth LLP

Deb Dilman
Southpark Family Law

Tracey Evans

Wendi Fleener
Duke Energy

Crystal Govan
Fabulously Created Events, LLC

Lara Greenberg
Alston & Bird LLP

Deborah Hampton
Duke Energy

Deb Hanna
Community Leader

Benne Hutson
EnPro Industries Inc.

Anne Lord
Lord Law Firm

Mujtaba Mohammed
Mecklenburg County Public Defender’s Office

Sarah Negus
Moore & Van Allen

Windy Oliver
Wells Fargo

Alexandra O’Rourke
Bank of America

Beth Richek
Wells Fargo

Gaby Walker
Community Leader

Morgan Woods
Hunton Andrews Kurth, LLC

Ruben Veliz

Ricky Singh, ex offico
Charlotte Lab School


CFCR BOARD HANDBOOK – Confidentiality Obligation
CFCR BOARD HANDBOOK – Conflict of Interest Certification

If you are interested in finding out more about the our board of directors, please contact

Email Updates

Sign up to receive Council emails on events, seminars, and more.


Sign up for real-time alerts about local, state, and national policy issues facing our children with Council Action Alerts.


Make A Difference!

Learn more about the ways that you can support Council for Children's Rights today.

Donate Now

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This